Oklahoma City, OK

General Manager :

 

Address:

7025 S. Sooner Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73135
View Map

Phone:

(405) 568-3600
(855) 875-7188

Fax:

(405) 677-3724

Sales Hours:

Monday – Friday
7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Receiving Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 2:00 pm
Call ahead to schedule.

Map of Delivery Range (Click to Enlarge)

View Products Offered at this Location

Sales Team :

Dale Pfeiffer - dpfeiffer@fp-supply.com

Denny Bush - dbush@fp-supply.com

Neil Cox - ncox@fp-supply.com

Mark Handy - mhandy@fp-supply.com

Chris Clark - cclark@fp-supply.com         

Kenny Dennison- kdennison@fp-supply.com   

Sam Pupillo- spupillo@fp-supply.com                                                                                                      

 

Location Highlights:

  • MiraTEC® Trim
  • Versetta Stone® 
  • Boral TruExterior® Trim
  • Interfor Reserve Boards